AAFAF - Autoridad de Asesoría Financiera y Agencia Fiscal de Puerto Rico

University of Puerto Rico

The University of Puerto Rico (“UPR”) is a public corporation of the Government created pursuant to Act No. 1 of January 20, 1966, as amended. The UPR is the main public university system of Puerto Rico, which consists of eleven campuses and has approximately 58,000 students and 5,300 faculty members. UPR has the largest and most diverse academic offerings in Puerto Rico and the Caribbean.

Learn more about the UPR here.



  • WR


  • CC


This issuer is not currently undergoing a debt restructuring under Title III or Title VI of PROMESA